Special Offers

Broadway In Detroit 2018 Holiday Deals

After Thanksgiving celebrate the season with these great HOLIDAY DEALS from Broadway In Detroit!

These amazing deals are only available from 10AM Friday, November 23 through 11:59PM Monday, November 26

To order online: Click on the "Buy Now" link below each show.
- Select the performance date/time.
- A box may ask you to search for the # of tickets you're looking for, select "skp this step"
- Above the interactive seat map you'll see a box that says "ENTER OFFER CODE" - that is where you'll put in the code THANKS.
- As you search for your seats, you'll see your discount offer reflected in the available prices.

This is not a voucher our coupon code, so if you wait to try to put in the code until you're ready to complete your purchase you will not be able to get the discount.

*PLEASE NOTE: All Broadway In Detroit discounts are not valid on previously purchased tickets or in combination with any other offer. Discounts are not available at the box office, EXCEPT FOR SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY (see below).  Holiday Deals expire at 11:59pm on Monday, November 26, but discounts and offers are subject to change or cancellation at any time for any reason. Not all seats are discounted. ALL SALES FINAL. No exchanges or refunds. Blackout dates and other restrictions may apply. Standard Ticketmaster service fees apply to online and phone orders. Dates, times, prices, and cast subject to change without notice.  All prices include venue facility fees. Limit 9 tickets per person.


Disney's Aladdin
The Detroit Opera House | December 12 - January 13
SHOW INFORMATION
The Deal: Save up to 20% on Main Floor, Boxes, and First Mezzanine seating Tues, Wed, Thurs evenings December 12 - 20 + Thursday matinee December 13.
Wednesday, December 12 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30pm
Main Floor, Boxes, & Front Mezzanine: $95 seats for $75
Thursday, December 13 @ 1:00pm
Main Floor, Boxes & Front Mezzanine: $69 seats for $55
BUY TICKETS NOW with the code THANKS

RENT
Fisher Theatre | January 8 -20
SHOW INFORMATION |
The Deal: Celebrate the holiday weekend with $25 on the 25th ALL WEEKEND LONG! $25 Balcony tickets, $50 Main Floor, Mezzanine & Loge tickets for Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sun evenings and Thursday matinee January 17.
Tuesday, Janaury 8 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 9 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, January 10 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, January 13 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, January 17 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, January 20 @ 7:30pm
Main Floor, Mezzanine, Loge: $89 or $74 seats for $50
Balcony 1 & 2: $49 or $39 seats for $25
Thursday, January 17 @ 1:00pm
Main Floor, Mezzanine, Loge: $69 seats for $50
Balcony 1 & 2: $49 or $39 seats for $25
BUY TICKETS NOW with the code THANKS

The Phantom Of The Opera
Detroit Opera House | January 24 - February 3
SHOW INFORMATION
The Deal: Save $20 on all seats except Premium and Balcony 2 Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sun evenings and Thursday, January 24 matinee.
Thursday, January 24 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, January 27 @  7:30pm
Tuesday, January 29 @ 8:00pm
Wendesday, January 30 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, January 31 @ 8:00pm
Sunday, February 3 @ 7:30pm
Main Floor, Boxes, Front Mezzanine: $94 seats for $74
Mezzanine 2: $79 seats for $59
Balcony 1: $64 seats for $44
Thursday, January 24 @ 1:00pm
Main Floor, Boxes, Mezzanine 1&2: $79 seats for $59
Balcony 1: $64 seats for $44
BUY TICKETS NOW with the code THANKS

The Play That Goes Wrong
Fisher Theatre | February 12-24
SHOW INFORMATION
The Deal: Celebrate the holiday weekend with $25 on the 25th ALL WEEKEND LONG! $25 Balcony tickets, $50 Loge tickets for Tues, Wed, Thurs evenings.
Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 13 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14 @ 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 19 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 20 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00pm
Loge: $65 seats for $50
Balcony 1 & 2: $44 seats for $25
BUY TICKETS NOW with the code THANKS

The Lightning Thief
Fisher Theatre | February 26 - March 9
SHOW INFORMATION
The Deal: Celebrate the holiday weekend with $25 on the 25th ALL WEEKEND LONG! $25 Balcony tickets, $50 Loge tickets for Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sun evenings and Thursday matinee March 7.
Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 27 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, February 28 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, March 3 @ 6:30pm
Monday, March 4 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7 @ 1:00pm
Thursday, March 7 @ 7:30pm
Loge: $59 tickets for $50
Balcony 1 & 2: $49 tickets for $25
 
BUY TICKETS NOW with the code THANKS

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY!

Visit the Fisher Building on Saturday for great deals and giveaways including at our Box Office.
The Fisher Theatre Box Office will be open from 10am - 5pm Saturday, November 24.
Purchase tickets to ALL of our shows, including pre-sale tickets to WAITRESS and ANASTASIA without service charges.

You can also enter to win Fisher Theatre Merchandise, Restaurant Gift Certificates and more!

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest information on all Broadway in Detroit Shows.
Receive exclusive offers and pre-sales before the general public.

Your personal information will never be shared, rented, sold or otherwise released to any third party. For more, see our Privacy Policy.