Skip to content
Theatre logo
Fisher Lounge

Fisher Lounge

JOIN US IN THE FISHER LOUNGE

Enjoy the Fisher Lounge, a private enclave for our VIP guests. Enjoy a refined selection of wines, spirits, specialty cocktails, premium theatre snacks and more during both preshow and intermission.

Your Fisher Lounge experience is available 90 minutes before your Fisher Theatre show begins.

Standard Fisher Lounge Passes Include

  • Exclusive access to the Fisher Lounge and its amenities including a private restroom

  • Delicious pre-show theatre snacks and desserts during intermission

  • Specialty cocktails that are only offered in the Fisher Lounge

  • Drinks and additional snacks available for purchase.

$25-$40 Per Person
Pricing is determined by show-specific packages

(plus a $2 online service fee)

Fisher Lounge passes DO NOT include a ticket to the performance. You must have a ticket to the performance to enter the lounge.

Leanne Morgan Just Getting Started

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

McElroys

July 18-19, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Shrek The Musical

August 2 - 4, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

FLOW World Tour: 2024-2025 Anime Shibari

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Juvenile

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse Live in Concert

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Kurtis Conner

Sunday, September 22, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

William Shatner Live On Stage

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Jim Jefferies

Friday, September 27, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Avatar: The Last Airbender in Concert

Sunday, October 20, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Disney Jr. Live On Tour: Let's Play!

Sunday, November 10, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

A Drag Queen Christmas

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Mean Girls

November 19-24, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Blippi - Join the Band Tour!

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass

Sal Vulcano: Everything's Fine Tour

Friday, February 21, 2025

Reserve Your Fisher Lounge Pass